St John Lutheran Church Dickinson, ND

             
Sermons (Watch & Listen)
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

listenlive

Sunday Morning at 10:30am

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 17, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Mark 4:26-34
 Date: Sun, Jun 10, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Mark 3:20-35
 Date: Sun, Jun 03, 2018       Preacher: Kaitlyn Olson, Faith Formation Director      
 Passage: Mark 2:23-3:6
 Date: Sun, May 27, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: John 3:1-17
 Date: Sun, May 20, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Acts 2:1-21
 Date: Sun, May 13, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Acts 1:15-17 & Acts 1:21-26
Acts 1:15-17, 21-26
 Date: Sun, May 06, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Acts 10:44-48
 Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Acts 8:26-40
 Date: Sun, Apr 22, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Acts 4:5-12
 Date: Sun, Apr 15, 2018       Preacher: Suzanna Moberg, Regan Berger, & Cheryl Lantz      

WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:30 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.